home

circle_head  There are 2 locations as shown below:
     
Please check the Membership section for when & where each type of members can go.
circle_head  Neil Road Recreation Center
 (NRRC)
      This is a City of Reno facility located at 3925 Neil Road, Reno, NV
circle_head  Private Gym
      This is a private facility located at 115 E. Moana Lane, Reno, NV

bottom_big
circle_head The club plays at both locations during this period.

circle_head Monday, Wednesday, Thursday - only at Neil Road Recreation Center (NRRC):
     Mon  (2 courts)           6:30-9 pm
     Wed (2 courts)           6:45-9 pm
     Thur (2 courts)           6-9 pm
     Upcoming closures:
     Labor Day (Mon)       Sep 02, 2019
     Gym Used (Mon)       Sep 30, 2019
     Veterans Day (Mon)  Nov 11, 2019
     Thanksgiving (Thu)    Nov 28, 2019
     Christmas (Wed)       Dec 25, 2019

circle_head Friday, Saturday - 2 locations as follows:
     The NRRC location is for Full Members or Drop-In (Drop-In please contact Brenda Lee before coming)
     The Private Gym is for the first 16 Full Members only (Drop-in is not allowed)

Date NRRC
(4 Courts)
Private Gym
(2 Courts)
Friday, October 04, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, October 11, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, October 18, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, October 25, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, November 01, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, November 08, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, November 15, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, November 22, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, November 29, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, December 06, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, December 13, 2019   6:30-9pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 6-8pm  
Friday, December 27, 2019 6-8pm  

    

bottom_big
circle_head The club plays only at the Neil Road Recreation Center during this period.
                
circle_head Neil Road Recreation Center (NRRC):
     Mon  (2 courts)    6:30-9 pm
     Wed (2 courts)    6:45-9 pm
     Thur (2 courts)         6-9 pm
                   
     Sunday (4 courts)    7-9 pm (Non-member please contact Brenda Lee before coming)
bottom_big